About Us

Autism in High Tech - Tech on the Spectrum” is a non-profit organization that started from a Google Serve volunteer project in 2019. Our mission is to promote awareness of Autistic Spectrum Disorder (ASD), encourage greater inclusiveness in our work environment, and provide hope to those who have loved ones with ASD. 

Our goals 


University Collaborations on Study and Research 

(English and Chinese) 

Brazil, La Casa de Carlota Partnership


La Casa de Carlota is a design studio that operates on a different business model.  They work with extremely diverse talent and have a serious conviction that creativity is the path to revolutionizing our industry and making the work more impactful.

Luiza Laloni, General Director,  the founding partner of La Casa de Carlota São Paulo, shared a great talk with TOTS on "NEURODIVERSITY IS THE NEW CREATIVITY" which showcase, how neurodistinct individuals can be so successful in the industry.

CAAAC Partnership

2022   Chinese American Association for Autistic Community 

Chinese American Association for Autistic Community, or CAAAC, is a group of researchers, clinicians, caregivers, and autistic individuals who are committed to working together to improve research, education, services, and ultimately the quality of life of those impacted by autism in the Chinese American community.

Under the organization of CAAAC, we will connect families with researchers and professionals, raise awareness and advocate for our children and families, by identifying our unique challenges and struggles and developing creative and effective solutions.

CAAAC's focus will be primary childhood and family support and TOTS will bring industry and workspace continuously growth once the life stage change .

Tech On the Spectrum Community 

All volunteers who contributed to the great initiatives


Anand Dhulipala Jenny Mizusawa Patricia Li

Brian Lee Jim Hogan Ryan Vernon

Chris Newcomb Joe Bush Swarup Hosakere

Cindy Gao Kamran Khan Tim Goldstein

Erica Brody Kevin Hartman Tina Babbi

Erin Coughlan Lawrence Fung Tunan Wu

Gina Frank Lorne Needle Vineet Banga

Isabela Castilho Marcie Lovell

Jack Suen Marina Williams

Jana Pereira Miguel Feldens


Ally Smith Alan Hou Anisha Desai Becca Shareff Benjamin Donnelly Bruce Bookman

Catherine Yu Chloe Jiang Charles Yang Congwei Dai Dolly Lee Elisa Hsu

Enkhtushig Namkhai Enrico Bianco Helen Zhou Hayley Hu Hifza Javed Irene Knapp‎

Jay Carlton Jennifer Wang Jerome Markwick Julia Potanina June Xu Kapil Joshi

Kinny Kohli Kourtney Short Leigh Cormie Leonard Ko Mahima Singh Deo Mansi Arora

Miguel Feldens Mousumi Das Mohit Yadav Natalia Costa Paridhi Varma Paulette Penzvalto

Peixin Li Preksha Naik Rebecca Turner Raffaella Teng Ritta Singh Sneh Singaraju

Shweta Singh Supriya Vijay Vaibhav Vaish Yaqi (Ashley) Li Ajay Mandvekar Diane Gruba

Kyle O'Malley Mingjing Cao Nicolas Gomez Pragya Tiwari Raman Kaur Vijay Peddinti

Wouter Suverkropp Patrick Ghorbanian Yaru Huang Preetha Alumootil Henri Fontana Prashant Sakhuja 

Kunal Chawla Perrin Anto